2024 Mount Greylock Regional School Committee Nomination Papers

For candidate names to appear on the Tuesday, November 5, 2024 State Election Ballot for a four-year term. Forty five certified signatures are needed to qualify.

Seats currently held by:

Julia Bowen, Williamstown

José Constantine, Williamstown

Ursula Maloy, Lanesborough


Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 5pm – to submit nomination papers to local Town Clerk for certification of signatures (at town hall).

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 5pm – to file certified nomination papers with the district clerk at the MGRS District Office, 1781 Cold Spring Road, Williamstown, MA 01267.

Share Buttons
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
More Posts