Williamstown Town Offices

Research Director for Community Assessment and Engagement

Community Development
Treasurer/Collector Office
Police Department

Reserve Officers

David Jennings
Kalvin Dziedziak


Laurie Tuper
Christine Lemoine
Haley Sigsbury
Barbara Brucato



Anthony Duprat
Kevin Garner
Tania Hernandez
Craig Eichhammer


John McConnell
Shuan William
Scott Skorupski
Brad Sacco


Assessor Office
Accountant’s Office
Department of Public Works
Veteran’s Office

Other Offices Outside Town Government

Northern Berkshire Vocational School