Williamstown, MA | Contact Us
689
page-template-default,page,page-id-689,page-child,parent-pageid-716,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.4,vc_responsive

Williamstown Town Offices

Town Manager

jhoch@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500

Jason Hoch

 

Assistant to the Town Manager

dturnbull@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500

Debra Turnbull

Town Clerk

mkennedy@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9341

Mary Kennedy

 

Police

kjohnson@williamstownma.gov
413-458-5733

Chief Kyle Johnson

Community Development

Director

agroff@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9344

Andrew Groff

 

Health Inspector

jkennedy@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9344

Jeff Kennedy

 

Building Commissioner

rcontenta@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9344

Ryan Contenta

Building Inspector

tsears@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9344

Tim Sears

 

Office Manager

shurlbut@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9344

Sarah Hurlbut

Treasurer/Collector Office

Treasurer

jsaddler@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9342

Janet Saddler

Assistant Treasurer

rvadnais@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9342

Rachel Vadnais

Police Department

Police Chief

kjohnson@williamstownma.gov
413-458-5733

Kyle Johnson

Sergeants:

Scott McGowan
Paul Thompson
David Lemieux

Officers:

Kevin Garner
Tania Hernandez
Craig Eichhammer
John McConnell
Shuan William
Michael Ziemba (K9)
Scott Skorupski

Reserve Officers

Brad Sacco
David Jennings

Dispatchers

Laurie Tupper
Bill Jennings
Christine Lemoine
Kalvin Dziedziak

Assessor Office

Accountant’s Office

Town Accountant

aosborn@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9348

Anna Osborn

Assistant Accountant

jsnow@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9348

Julie Snow

Department of Public Works

Director

tkaiser@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9345

Tim Kaiser

 

Highway Superintendent

clemoine@williamstownma.gov
413-458-5159

Chris Lemoine

 

Water/Sewer Superintendent

erondeau@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3383

Ed Rondeau

 

Parks and Cemetery

cclough@williamstownma.gov
413-458-8657

Craig Clough

Margaret Lindley Park

413-458-5985

Marilyn Kirby

 

Landfill

413-458-3094

Jason Maynard

 

Office Manager

thaig@williamstownma.gov
413-458-9345

Terry Haig

Veteran’s Office

Veterans Agent

steveroy@williamstownma.gov
413-458-4106

Steve Roy

Other Offices Outside Town Government

Northern Berkshire Vocational School

413-663-5383

 

Village Ambulance

413-458-5080

 

Post Office

413-458-3707

Mt. Greylock Regional High School

413-458-9582

 

Fire Department

c1williamstownfire@verizon.net
413-458-8113

Craig Pedercini