Contact Us - Williamstown, MA
689
page-template-default,page,page-id-689,page-child,parent-pageid-716,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Williamstown Town Offices

Town Manager

jhoch@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500

Jason Hoch

 

Assistant to the Town Manager

dturnbull@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500

Debra Turnbull

Community Development

Director

agroff@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 107

Andrew Groff

 

Health Inspector

jkennedy@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500

Jeff Kennedy

 

Building Commissioner

rcontenta@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500

Ryan Contenta

Building Inspector

tfachini@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500

Travis Fachini

 

 

Office Manager

shurlbut@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 108

Sarah Hurlbut

Treasurer/Collector Office

Assistant Treasurer

nwildermuth@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 104

Nicole Roberts-Wildermuth

Police Department

Police Chief

kjohnson@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 598

Kyle Johnson

Lieutenant

mziemba@williamstownma.gov

Michael Ziemba

Sergeants:

Scott McGowan
Paul Thompson
David Lemieux

Officers:

Anthony Duprat
Kevin Garner
Tania Hernandez
Craig Eichhammer
John McConnell
Shuan William
Scott Skorupski
Brad Sacco

Reserve Officers

David Jennings
Kalvin Dziedziak

Dispatchers

Laurie Tuper
Bill Jennings
Christine Lemoine
Kalvin Dziedziak

Assessor Office

Accountant’s Office

Assistant Accountant

jsnow@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 112

Julie Snow

 

Accounting Clerk

adonati@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 113

Anne Donati

Department of Public Works

Director

clemoine@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 211

Chris Lemoine

 

Highway Superintendent

cclough@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 209

Craig Clough

 

Water/Sewer Superintendent

erondeau@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 214

Ed Rondeau

 

Parks and Cemetery

jolansky@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 209

Justin Olansky

Margaret Lindley Park

413-458-5985

Marilyn Kirby

 

Landfill

413-458-3094

Jason Maynard

Transfer Station Guide

 

Office Manager

thaig@williamstownma.gov
413-458-3500 Ext. 216

Terry Haig

Veteran’s Office

Other Offices Outside Town Government

Northern Berkshire Vocational School

413-663-5383

 

Village Ambulance

413-458-5080

 

Post Office

413-458-3707

Mt. Greylock Regional High School

413-458-9582
https://www.wlschools.org/

 

Fire Department

c1wmstfire@gmail.com
413-458-8113

Chief Craig Pedercini

 

Western Office of the Governor

413-458-8113